CLOSE X
RSS Feed LinkedIn Twitter Facebook
Search:

Firm Administration

Managing Partner:

Ben Mathis

bmathis@fmglaw.com

770.818.1402

Chief Operating Officer:

John Jakovenko

jjakovenko@fmglaw.com
770.818.1290

Controller:

Deborah Cabrera-Piquant

dpiquant@fmglaw.com

770.818.4255

Director of Human Resources:

 


Lisa Blackmon

lblackmon@fmglaw.com

770.818.1292

Director of Marketing
& Business Development: 

Caitlin Bareis

cbareis@fmglaw.com

770.818.1425

Accounting Manager:

Lisa Sullivan
lsullivan@fmglaw.com
770.818.4242

Lead IT Specialist:

Jim Clawson

jclawson@fmglaw.com

770.818.4247