CLOSE X
RSS Feed LinkedIn Instagram Twitter Facebook
Search:

Lawline Alerts

Zachary Smith Named Distinguished Defense Attorney of the Year for San Francisco

Thu Apr 5, 2018

FMG is proud to announce that our partner Zachary Smith was selected as the Distinguished Defense Attorney of the Year by the San Francisco Trial Lawyers Association. Mr. Smith will be presented the award tonight at the 19th annual Trial Lawyer of the Year Gala at the Hotel Nikko in San Francisco.  Click here for more information.

Mr. Smith is a member of the firm's CGL and Business Liability National Practice Section and the firm's Transportation Law and Premises Liability Practice Teams.  He has tried over 35 cases to verdict as lead counsel.

Mr. Smith specializes in high-exposure litigation involving personal injury, trucking, hospitality, construction defect,  HOA disputes, landlord-tenant, and breach of contract. He also defends a wide range of professionals including doctors, real estate brokers, lawyers and insurance agents.

For more information, please contact Zachary Smith at (415) 352-6445 or [email protected].

 


Past LawLine Alerts

Tue Mar 27, 2018


Tue Feb 6, 2018


Fri Jan 19, 2018


Fri Dec 15, 2017


Mon Dec 4, 2017



Tue Oct 10, 2017


Mon Oct 9, 2017


Tue Sep 19, 2017


Mon Sep 18, 2017