CLOSE X
RSS Feed LinkedIn Instagram Twitter Facebook
Search:

Lawline Alerts

FMG Adds Lateral Partners in Philadelphia

Fri Mar 1, 2019

Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP, a leading nationwide specialty litigation law firm, is pleased to announce that Justin Boron and Nicole Graham have joined the firm as partners in the Philadelphia office.
Justin Boron previously practiced with Dilworth Paxson in Philadelphia and with the Adams & Reese firm in New Orleans. He is a highly experienced employment lawyer with a particular emphasis on healthcare related issues. His practice includes individual and class employment discrimination claims, including sexual harassment, FMLA, ADA and FLSA suits. In addition, he regularly represents clients in enforcement and defense of non-compete, non-solicitation and confidentiality agreements.  
 
Mr. Boron also has substantial business and contract litigation experience. He litigates complex commercial litigation claims, insurance coverage disputes and extra contractual liability suits, as well as claims against directors and officers of public, private and non profit entities including HOAs. His practice also includes substantial experience handling cyber and Tech E&O claims. 
Nicole Graham joins FMG in Philadelphia after practicing with the Swartz Campbell firm. She also will practice in the firm's Moorestown, New Jersey office. For over 15 years, Ms. Graham has concentrated her practice in defending errors and omissions claims against an array of professionals. She has defended attorneys, real estate agents, title agents, architects, engineers and accountants in numerous professional liability cases in courtrooms throughout Pennsylvania and New Jersey.
Ms. Graham’s practice also includes commercial litigation, including suits stemming from the transfer or sale of annuities and life insurance policies. She has successfully represented clients at trial, arbitration, and in alternative dispute resolution proceedings, involving FDCPA claims, TCPA class disputes, breach of fiduciary duty cases and numerous other business disputes.

Past LawLine Alerts

Fri Feb 1, 2019


Fri Jan 18, 2019


Tue Jan 8, 2019


Mon Aug 20, 2018


Fri Jun 1, 2018


Wed May 30, 2018


Mon Apr 23, 2018


Thu Apr 5, 2018


Tue Mar 27, 2018


Tue Feb 6, 2018


Fri Jan 19, 2018


Fri Dec 15, 2017


Mon Dec 4, 2017



Tue Oct 10, 2017


Mon Oct 9, 2017


Tue Sep 19, 2017


Mon Sep 18, 2017